The Sync/Declined Tab allows ActivateX users the ability to re-synchronize orders placed in the Declined queue after being declined by Connect due to a checkout discrepancy.
Note: This feature is available in Activate X v13.3 or higher.
- Log into Activate and pull up the left side menu by tapping the Hamburger icon in the top left corner.
- Once the menu appears, select All Orders
- Select the Sync/Declined tab
- Tap Sync All Orders
- A window will appear to show the progress of the sync and confirm if successful or not when complete.