Once a transfer is created, you can verify, modify, or cancel through Connect.
- In Connect, click the 'Inventory' button on the left side menu and then select 'Transfers.'
- By default, the selected date will be today, but you can change this by clicking the start and end dates at the top of the screen.
- All transfers for the selected date range will be shown. Use the Status filter to see only created, pending or completed transfers.
- If there are many transfers for the date range, you can also filter by Vendor, Warehouses, and Item types.
- Once you have located the transfer you wish to modify, you can click on it for more information, or use one of the quick selections to the right (edit, print, or delete).
Note: Transfers must be edited within 24 hours of being moved to 'Complete' in Connect. After 24 hours, they can no longer be edited but maybe canceled/deleted.